MANAGEMENT TEAM

Our Leadership

United Way of Pierce County is led by a passionate team of community-minded leaders with extensive experience in serving the community.

Learn more about our CEO.

Dona Ponepinto
Dona Ponepinto
President and CEO
donap@uwpc.org
253.597.6429
 
Pete Grignon
Pete Grignon
Chief Financial Officer
peteg@uwpc.org
253.597.7486
 
Stephen Deal
Stephen Deal
Vice President of Resource Development
stephend@uwpc.org
253.597.8105
 
Lindsay Tracy
Lindsay Morgan Tracy
Vice President of Community Impact and
Engagement
lindsayt@uwpc.org
253.597.7318
 
Kathryn Ransom
Katherine Ransom
Vice President of Marketing and
Communications
katheriner@uwpc.org
253.284.2549
 
 
Keith Banks
Director of Human Resources
keithb@uwpc.org
253.597.6230
 
Dan McFarland
Dan McFarland
Director of Information Technology
danm@uwpc.org
253.597.7493